Book an appointment

Condominiums on the sunny side

With its sun-drenched south-facing slopes, Oberägeri is the perfect location for an exciting new development project. EDENBLICK is a discreet and elegant condominium complex with sweeping views of Lake Ägeri and the lush green hills and majestic Alpine peaks that surround it.

EDENBLICK maximises its aesthetic appeal while mini- mising its environmental impact. Every aspect of the construction process and energy production prioritises sustainability. The use of premium natural materials and energy-efficient technologies protects the environment without compromising your comfort and well-being.

All EDENBLICK condominiums come with attractive and highly flexible floor plans that allow you to furnish and arrange your home exactly how you want it. Every condo- minium also has its own generously sized private balcony or terrace. There are also welcoming communal outdoor areas directly beside the condominiums and at the lakeside.

Terrasse 1 Edenblick

Blog

Nachhaltigkeit in der Immobilienwirtschaft
23. May 2024

Interview with Andreas Wende – sustainability in the real estate industry

Today more than ever, companies are required to act responsibly – towards society, their clients, their own employees and the environment. This interview with Andreas Wende, Head of Sustainability at Mobimo, discusses the importance of sustainability in the real estate industry, Mobimo's goals and measures, and how these are being implemented in the Oberägeri project.

read more
View all

This website uses cookies. Click here for more details.

Besprechungstermin buchen

Eigentumswohnungen auf der Sonnenseite

In Oberägeri entstehen an optimal besonnter Lage Mehrfamilienhäuser, die nicht von ungefähr den Namen EDENBLICK tragen. Der Südhang eröffnet den Blick auf ein ländliches Idyll mit dem Ägerisee, den lieblichen Hügeln mit ihrem satten Grün und den majestätischen Alpengipfeln.

Neben der Ästhetik, die EDENBLICK bietet, wird beim Bau und bei der Energiegewinnung besonderer Wert auf Nachhaltigkeit gelegt. Der Einsatz von hochwertigen, natürlichen Materialien und energieeffizienten Technologien schont nicht nur die Umwelt, sondern erhöht auch den Komfort und Ihr Wohlgefühl.

Die Wohnungen im EDENBLICK sind mit attraktiven Grundrissen ausgestattet, die ein hohes Mass an Flexibilität bei der Möblierung bieten und sich so Ihren individuellen Bedürfnissen anpassen. Ein weiteres Highlight sind die grosszügigen Balkone und Terrassen, sowie gemeinsam genutzte Aussenräume in der Siedlung und direkt am See.

Terrasse 1 Edenblick
Blog Juli Edenblick Grundsteinlegung web
03. Juli 2024

Meilenstein für EDENBLICK - Grundsteinlegung

Am Dienstag, 25. Juni 2024, legte die Mobimo zusammen mit den geladenen Käuferinnen und Käufer und den Projektpartnern feierlich den Grundstein für die Überbauung EDENBLICK in der Zuger Gemeinde Oberägeri am Lutisbachweg.

weiterlesen
Alle Beiträge

Wir verwenden Cookies. Weitere Details finden Sie hier.